Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lewes Hockey Club

View

Ladies 4s - The team

Zoe Richards

Midfield
W 3 L 13 D 0
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Mixed , Ladies 3s
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 10:15
h
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Sep, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 10:15
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 10:15
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 10:15
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 10:15
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 12:30
a
League
Sat 9 Dec, 11:45
h
League
P
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:30
h
League
  • Goal ( '14 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 13:45
a
League
Sun 4 Feb, 13:00
h
League
Sat 10 Feb, 11:30
h
League

Affiliations

Club sponsors