Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lewes Hockey Club

View

Ladies 4s - The team

Sara Leatherland

Forward
W 2 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: Mixed
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 12:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 10:15
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 10:15
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 12:30
a
League
Sat 9 Dec, 11:45
h
League
P
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:30
h
League
  • Goal ( '18 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 13:45
a
League
Sun 4 Feb, 13:00
h
League
  • Goal ( '7 )
Sat 10 Feb, 11:30
h
League

Affiliations

Club sponsors