Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lewes Hockey Club app

View

Ladies 1s - The team

Sarah Hall

Defender
W 9 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
14
Also plays for: Mixed , Ladies 2s
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 15 Sep, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Sep, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 13:30
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 13:30
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 11:45
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 11:45
h
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 13:30
h
League
D
Sun 9 Dec, 14:00
a
Cup
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors