Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lewes Hockey Club

View

Ladies 1s - The team

Sarah Hall

W 8 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
16
Also plays for: Ladies 2s , Mixed
September 2017
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 11:45
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 13:30
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 11:30
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 12:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 14:45
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 12:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 11:45
h
League
D
Sat 10 Feb, 13:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors