Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lewes Hockey Club

View

Mens 3s - The team

Tom Fewster

Forward
W 7 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
15
Also plays for: Mens 5s , Mens 4s , Mixed , Lewes Casuals
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 10:15
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:15
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 13:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 11:45
h
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 12:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 13:15
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 11:45
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 11:45
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 12:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors