Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lewes Hockey Club

View

Mens 3s - The team

Tom Casselden

W 7 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: Lewes Casuals
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 10:30
a
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:15
a
Cup
L
Sat 30 Sep, 10:15
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:15
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 13:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 11:45
h
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 12:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors