Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lewes Hockey Club

View

Mens 2s - The team

Jamie Neill

Defender
W 9 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
1
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 30 Sep, 13:30
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:45
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 11:45
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 13:30
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:30
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 13:30
h
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 13:15
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 12:30
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 16:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Jan, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors