Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lewes Hockey Club

View

Mens 2s - The team

Jamie Cooke

Midfield
W 14 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
17
Also plays for: u21 Mens , Mens 3s
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 10:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 30 Sep, 13:30
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:45
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 11:45
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 13:30
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:30
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 13:30
h
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 13:15
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 13:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 12:30
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 16:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 13:30
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors