Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lewes Hockey Club app

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Brighton & Hove 2
P
P
Eastbourne 1
8
4

Sat 30 Sep 14:00

Folkestone 1
1
3

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Gore Court 1
0
2
Old Bordenians 1
Holcombe 1a
6
0
Worthing 1
Sevenoaks 2
1
5
Maidstone 1
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 13:30

0
1
Sevenoaks 2

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

4
2
Folkestone 1
Maidstone 1
2
0
Holcombe 1a
Old Bordenians 1
0
2
Eastbourne 1
2
4
Gore Court 1
Worthing 1
1
5
Brighton & Hove 2

Sat 14 Oct 00:00

Brighton & Hove 2
1
2
Maidstone 1
Folkestone 1
0
1
Old Bordenians 1
Gore Court 1
1
7
Eastbourne 1

Sat 14 Oct 12:00

Holcombe 1a
7
3

Sat 14 Oct 00:00

Sevenoaks 2
1
3
3
3
Worthing 1

Sat 21 Oct 13:30

3
2
Brighton & Hove 2

Sat 21 Oct 00:00

Eastbourne 1
4
0
Folkestone 1

Sat 21 Oct 13:30

7
2
Holcombe 1a

Sat 21 Oct 00:00

Maidstone 1
P
P
Old Bordenians 1
6
3
Sevenoaks 2
Worthing 1
6
3
Gore Court 1

Sat 28 Oct 00:00

Brighton & Hove 2
1
5
Gore Court 1
5
6
Folkestone 1
Holcombe 1a
2
1
Old Bordenians 1
Sevenoaks 2
1
1
Eastbourne 1

Sat 28 Oct 11:15

Sat 28 Oct 00:00

Worthing 1
1
3
Maidstone 1
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 13:30

2
0
Worthing 1

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Eastbourne 1
5
3
Holcombe 1a
Folkestone 1
2
2
Sevenoaks 2
Maidstone 1
5
0
Gore Court 1
Old Bordenians 1
1
0
Brighton & Hove 2

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

Brighton & Hove 2
0
4
Eastbourne 1
Gore Court 1
9
11
Sevenoaks 2
Holcombe 1a
2
0
Folkestone 1

Sat 11 Nov 13:45

Maidstone 1
2
3

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

2
9
Old Bordenians 1
Worthing 1
4
5

Sat 18 Nov 13:30

3
3
Gore Court 1

Sat 18 Nov 00:00

Eastbourne 1
10
0
Folkestone 1
2
2
Brighton & Hove 2
3
4
Maidstone 1
Old Bordenians 1
5
1
Worthing 1
Sevenoaks 2
3
0
Holcombe 1a

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

Brighton & Hove 2
1
1
Sevenoaks 2

Sat 25 Nov 13:30

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

Gore Court 1
4
7
Holcombe 1a
Maidstone 1
2
3
Old Bordenians 1
2
8
Folkestone 1
Worthing 1
1
3
Eastbourne 1
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

Eastbourne 1
2
0
Maidstone 1
Folkestone 1
5
1
Worthing 1
Holcombe 1a
2
3
Brighton & Hove 2

Sat 2 Dec 13:30

5
3
Gore Court 1

Sat 2 Dec 13:00

Old Bordenians 1
2
4

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

Sevenoaks 2
6
1

Sat 9 Dec 13:30

2
1
Eastbourne 1

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

Gore Court 1
2
4
Brighton & Hove 2
P
P
Old Bordenians 1
Maidstone 1
5
1
Folkestone 1
P
P
Holcombe 1a
Worthing 1
2
1
Sevenoaks 2

Sat 16 Dec 13:30

Brighton & Hove 2
4
2
January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 13:30

3
1
Folkestone 1

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

4
1
Eastbourne 1

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Maidstone 1
2
3
Sevenoaks 2
Old Bordenians 1
7
3
Gore Court 1
2
2
Brighton & Hove 2
Worthing 1
1
1
Holcombe 1a

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Brighton & Hove 2
1
0
Worthing 1
Eastbourne 1
2
2
Old Bordenians 1

Sat 20 Jan 14:00

Folkestone 1
4
2

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Gore Court 1
10
0
Holcombe 1a
1
2
Maidstone 1

Sat 20 Jan 13:30

Sevenoaks 2
3
1

Sat 27 Jan 13:00

3
2
Holcombe 1a

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Eastbourne 1
5
3
Gore Court 1

Sat 27 Jan 13:30

2
7
Sevenoaks 2

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Maidstone 1
6
2
Brighton & Hove 2
Old Bordenians 1
7
1
Folkestone 1
Worthing 1
5
0

Sun 28 Jan 13:30

2
3
Old Bordenians 1
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 13:30

Brighton & Hove 2
2
2

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Folkestone 1
0
4
Eastbourne 1
Gore Court 1
5
2
Worthing 1

Sat 3 Feb 12:00

Holcombe 1a
4
3

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Sevenoaks 2
1
1
Old Bordenians 1
1
4
Maidstone 1

Sat 10 Feb 13:30

Sat 10 Feb 00:00

Eastbourne 1
3
1
Sevenoaks 2
Folkestone 1
6
5
Gore Court 1

Sat 10 Feb 13:30

5
1
Brighton & Hove 2

Sat 10 Feb 00:00

Maidstone 1
4
1
Worthing 1
Old Bordenians 1
4
1
Holcombe 1a

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

Brighton & Hove 2
2
5
Old Bordenians 1
Gore Court 1
2
2
Maidstone 1
Holcombe 1a
1
6
Eastbourne 1
Sevenoaks 2
0
5
Folkestone 1

Sat 17 Feb 11:15

Sat 17 Feb 13:15

Worthing 1
2
4

Sat 24 Feb 14:30

1
1
Maidstone 1

Sat 24 Feb 00:00

Eastbourne 1
2
1
Brighton & Hove 2
Folkestone 1
5
2
Holcombe 1a

Sat 24 Feb 11:45

2
1
Worthing 1

Sat 24 Feb 00:00

Old Bordenians 1
8
0
Sevenoaks 2
P
P
Gore Court 1
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

Brighton & Hove 2
3
2
Folkestone 1

Sat 3 Mar 13:30

Gore Court 1
P
P

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

Holcombe 1a
P
P
Sevenoaks 2
Maidstone 1
P
P
P
P
Eastbourne 1
Worthing 1
P
P
Old Bordenians 1

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Eastbourne 1
3
0
Worthing 1
Folkestone 1
11
0
Holcombe 1a
4
2
Gore Court 1

Sat 10 Mar 11:45

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Old Bordenians 1
5
3
Maidstone 1
Sevenoaks 2
4
5
Brighton & Hove 2

Sat 17 Mar 00:00

Brighton & Hove 2
P
P
Holcombe 1a

Sat 17 Mar 13:30

P
P
Old Bordenians 1
Gore Court 1
P
P

Sat 17 Mar 00:00

Maidstone 1
2
4
Eastbourne 1

Sat 17 Mar 11:15

P
P
Sevenoaks 2

Sat 17 Mar 00:00

Worthing 1
P
P
Folkestone 1

Wed 21 Mar 20:00

1
5
Holcombe 1a

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Brighton & Hove 2
2
3
Gore Court 1

Sat 24 Mar 13:30

Eastbourne 1
3
0

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Folkestone 1
1
0
Maidstone 1
Holcombe 1a
9
0

Sat 24 Mar 13:00

Old Bordenians 1
7
1

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Sevenoaks 2
0
4
Worthing 1

Sun 25 Mar 15:00

Brighton & Hove 2
3
3
Holcombe 1a
Maidstone 1
7
0

Tue 27 Mar 20:00

Sevenoaks 2
5
2
Gore Court 1
April 2018

Wed 4 Apr 20:00

Gore Court 1
2
4

Sat 7 Apr 00:00

Holcombe 1a
4
3
Sevenoaks 2
2
9
Eastbourne 1

Wed 11 Apr 20:00

1
6
Old Bordenians 1

Sat 14 Apr 00:00

Gore Court 1
5
0
Maidstone 1
1
1
Worthing 1
1
3
Old Bordenians 1

Sun 15 Apr 00:00

Worthing 1
4
5
Folkestone 1

Tue 17 Apr 00:00

2
5
Sevenoaks 2

Affiliations

Club sponsors