Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lewes Hockey Club

View

Mens 5s - The team

Toby Rolph

Defender
W 9 L 1 D 2
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: Mixed , Lewes Casuals , Mens 3s
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 11:45
a
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 10:15
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 11:45
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 10:15
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 13:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors